Meet the Engineers

Kevin Krecji
Director – Engineering
Kevin.Krecji@hines.com
Alexander Mejia
Assistant Engineering Manager
Alexander.Mejia@hines.com
Michael Parsons
Senior Engineer
Michael.Parsons@hines.com
Paulie Perez
Operations Engineer
Paulie.Perez@hines.com
Fredi Martinez
Building Engineer
Fredi.Martinez@hines.com
Daniel Mendoza
Apprentice Engineer
Daniel.Mendoza@hines.com
Juan Rodriguez
Apprentice Engineer
Juan.Rodriguez@hines.com
Rick Bracksieck
Elevator Technician

Top of Page