Meet the Managers

Amy Wagner
Senior Property Manager
Amy.Wagner@hines.com
David Smith
Assistant Property Manager
David.Smith@hines.com
Dorothy Milon
Management Assistant
609Main.pm@hines.com

Christina Pirson
Tenant Services Coordinator

Christina.Pirson@hines.com

Gary Tarpenning
Senior Project Accountant
Gary.Tarpenning@hines.com
Dana Black
Property Accountant
Dana.Black@hines.com
Dorinda Richmond
Parking Manager
Dorinda.Richmond@reefparking.com
Stefano Zamparini
Director of Security
Carmen Ventura
Director of Housekeeping
Maria.Ventura@abm.com

Top of Page