Meet the Engineers

Daniel Tice
Director – Engineering
Daniel.Tice@hines.com
Alexander Mejia
Lead Engineer
Alexander.Mejia@hines.com
Hector Flores
Operations Engineer
Hector.Flores@hines.com
Paulie Perez
Operations Engineer
Paulie.Perez@hines.com
Gary Verwold
Building Engineer
Gary.Verwold@hines.com
Fredi Martinez
Building Engineer
Fredi.Martinez@hines.com
  Rick Bracksieck
Elevator Technician

Top of Page